Are You In?


A prophetess sister in Christ called me the other day.
“Sister Anita” she moaned, “I haven’t been able to sleep in weeks and I’ve been weeping sore for the church. God has called me to pray for the church, because His ears are weary of our repenting.”

I was shocked to hear this and my heart sank.

After she shared the rest of what God impressed on her heart regarding the impending judgement on America, I asked her to agree withe me in prayer that God’s people would get a swift revelation to “get their houses in order” before that catastrophic tsunami judgement came. Vanessa and I prayed and wept strongly for our brethren, (and especially the pastors) who were in error and apathy to wake up. The spirit quickened her and we knew our prayers were heard.. We weren’t certain that God would give us yet more time to touch souls and to help our back-slidden brethren get it right, but we knew that Father acknowledged our heart-felt prayer.

I was still in shock about God’s opinion of His people, when I got off the phone with sister Vanessa, I was hearing wonderful reports daily from my many prayer groups on Facebook and couldn’t believe that God was not pleased at all with us. Vanessa and my conversation happened this past Sunday.

Last nigh as I lay half asleep, I remembered the materials used in the construction of God’s Holy house. The materials were gold, silver, precious stones, wood, hay and straw. 1 Cor. 3:12. As I meditated on this description of these materials, I prayed the materials I used in my building the past 31 years would endure the intense heat of Father’s refining fire. We are God’s building and it should be our daily desire to contribute only those materials which would stand the test of His refining. Scripture tells us that each man will be rewarded for what He has contributed during His journey as God’s child. 1 Cor 3:8

Pastor Ray Thoman, Hia Ministry and a faithful servant of God consistently preaches against the disobedient who build their own kingdoms and ministries apart from God. So it’s hard to reconcile the great miraculous works and miracles my Facebook sisters testify about with Pastor Ray’s “disobedient rebel” messages, thus bringing forth God’s great wrath

Puerto-Rican prophet-pastor, Pastor Ephrain Rodrigues recently gave a chilling and urgent message on his YouTube channel. He said that every ministry in Puerto Rico would be razed! Puerto Rico was the epicenter of judgement which would spread to all the Caribbean islands , (because of their idolatry, witchcraft and voodoo) and then to the United States. I couldn’t believe my ears and immediately started crying and praying for a Holy wake-up call before it’s too late. The punishment would be a huge rock thrown into the sea, causing a massive Tsunami worse than the one that flooded japan!

I have to grieve and wonder why the church is so weak tainted and ripe for almost complete destruction. It boggles my mind that His wrath will come down like an anvil and beyond our comprehension. I asked Father to show me why His people are walking is disobedience and hypocrisy.

FI remember me as an adolescent, living with my parents and sisters. Discord was brewing between my parents and it influencing my two middle sisters. They were always fighting and my impatient, angry mother would explode in a banshee type rampage. She lunged into their rooms like an angry bull and destroyed everything in her sight! Beds were overturned, clothes and toys, were torn apart and she ended her temper tantrum by spilled the pail of dirty water all over everything! Meanwhile, my sisters had locked themselves in another room, cursing her behind the locked doors and threatening her with a phone call to DYFS, (Youth and Family Services)
The more they ranted and raved, the meaner my mother got. She even managed to rile up my father and convince him to sign papers for their foster care placement. It was a terrible situation. My sisters could only react the only way they knew how, with resentment, retaliation and rebelliousness . There could be no compromise or resolution in such a situation and there are perhaps many unsolved issues with God’s own people and their unfit pastors.

That being said, though I’ve touched upon Pastor responsibility in one of my earlier blogs. I stress the need for pastors to try to undo the damage they have done to their flock. I don’t even know if Father will give us extra time and if He does, it will have to be by His miraculous restoring workmanship and revelation to the pastors and shepherds..

I now turn my focus to you, my carnal or back-slidden brother or sister. The hands of the clock are at 11:59,. Are abiding in the vine? John 15:4 I ask you, do you love God and Jesus? Jesus told you, If you love me you will keep my commandments. John 14:15

I’m just as weak and prone to sin as the next person, for the Bible says all my righteousness is as filthy rags. Isaiah 64:6 My relationship with my precious Heavenly, Father and Jesus is such that I can’t bare the thought of disobeying Him our of purposely rebelling or doing evil! Basking in His love each day and meditating on His goodness to me, draws me even nearer and He affirms His love back to me. Throughout the day, I thank Him out loud for every blessing, the hot cup of coffee I’m drinking, the hot running water that flows so freely our of my faucet each day, my warm bed and the heat that comes of the vents. How blessed I am to live in such a comfortable and blessed nation as America!

Before God’s church can walk in Holiness and obedience, they must first have a passionate and loving encounter with their Creator and Jesus Christ, their redeemer. Once one is rightly related to Him, they can have no other desire but to please him. Many salivation prayers to Christ are made in ignorance, glibness or pressure from fear of eternal damnation. Many new believer, (many of which have suffered emotional, physical and spiritual traumas) aren’t established in God’s love and properly nurtured by the others member of the body. Many have been hurt by the sexual abuse of a priest or a legalistic, domineering pastor. Many pastors have no idea the essentialness of providing a nurturing atmosphere for their people.

After my first church broke up, I went through a period of floundering about in isolation, and spiritual insecurity regarding my worth because I wasn’t taught about God’s unconditional and restorative love, nor his provision. God’s people must be taught the basics as babes in Christ or they will grow up like a gnarled, unruly and dry branch of a thorn bush..My saving grace was a prayer our young assistant pastor, brother Leonard prophesied over me several months into my new relationship with Jesus. He said,

“You shall be like a tree planted by the water, spreading out your roots and you will not fear when the heat comes,” That was in 1982 and I have never forgotten that promise. When I have faced the most daunted mountain, I held on to that precious promise. I thank God everyday for the tenderness that Brother Leonard showed me whenever had fears or doubts. I believe that if God had not placed him in my life in that early stage of my relationship with Jesus, I may not be writing this to you today!

Every new-born child of God needs the stability of a loving, but firm pastor or mentor. That is the reason pastors, teachers and leaders will be the most accountable when God’s judgement (at the Bema seat) comes. He will ask us if we fed his sheep, as Jesus asked Peter after his crucifixion. Pastors cannot be led by their own zeal, head knowledge of the word or their formerly worldly habit of hasty surface judgement of men’s hearts and motives! Too much of this shallow religiosity, (such as was applied during the impending stoning of the adulterous woman and if which also the adulterous man was not even called out) There is much hypocrisy in the Christendom’s administration of justice for women, children, foreigners and the poor.

Jesus urged us to count the cost before we attempted to build our house. Part of building that house is righteous judgement and the proper applying of justice for those deprived of it!

As I grew in grace and my relationship with my Heavenly father, He revealed to me the great and precious promises that I had the moment I trusted my life to Him. Over the years, the more I studied His word, the understanding was revealed to me. I took even more seriously the vow I made to Him way back in 1982! The more I sought Him with all my heart the more relevant His word and plan became to me. When I read in the book of Revelation that He will vomit out of His mouth the lukewarm, I trembled in fear. I dread the thought of any possibility that I was living a lie, thinking myself to be righteous, if possibly I was living contrary to what He called me
.
How can one truly know they are walking in obedience and abiding in the vine? I urge you, Beloved today, to take a serious inventory of your life, thought patterns and activities. We are not talking legalism here, but freedom in Christ for He beckons, “Take my yoke upon you, for my burden is light”

We also know that in these last days, the very elect can be deceived and deceived many are because of false prophets all over the internet and leading many of God’s children astray.
How can we truly know that we are His?

1. Delight yourself in the Lord and He shall give you the desires of your heart.
David was a man after God’s own heart despite the fact he made some serious mistakes and committed some serious sin. David chased after God with all His mind, soul and spirit.
Beloved are you chasing God with all your might?

2. Is there any sin (unconscious or generational strongholds from your ancestors) or mindsets that are contrary to God’s word. In other words, if you struggle with debt and poverty, do you continue say, “ I can’t get out of debt or I’ll always be poor” You are speaking contrary to what God promises in His word. God’s truth says, “My God shall supply all your need in accordance with His riches and glory!”

If you are always sick or depressed, find out why. Do you continually say, “I’m getting a cold or flu or call an infirmity as yours, eg my arthritis or my Lupus. Arthritis and Lupus are not from God, they are from satan, so you need to confess that “By Jesus stripes I am healed! Scriptural confession is victory!

Certain sins are obvious, but some preachers do not preach against sin. Whatever the Bible calls sin…is sin. Young person, are you fornicating? Spouse are you having an adulterous affair? Are you committing sodomy, child molestation, perversion? Are you committing deviant behavior and practicing alternative sexual lifestyles? Are you robbing God of His rightful tithes and offerings? Do you gossip or speak negatively about people, (including speaking ill about our pastors behind their backs, other leaders or those in authority or those who have high callings)? We must be very careful of the words that come out of our lips. Are you a glutton? And the big one, do you harbor unforgeveness to anyone who has hurt you? Bitterness, resentment and unforgiveness are three of the biggest stronghold keeping us from fellowship with our heavenly Father. Many illnesses and mental conditions stem from unforgiveness.

Ask God everyday when you first wake up and when you are ready to retire that He would reveal anything you said or did that was displeasing to Him, repent, thank Him and move on! If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to cleanse us from all unrighteousness. 1 John !:9.

At the beginning of each day, I declare, May the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight, oh Lord my strength and my redeemer. My desire each day is to be a fragrance to My heavenly Father, to please him in my words and my deeds. When you seek God and desire to please Him, you have no interest to sin or to embrace
any negative strongholds.

3 Beloved, are you disinterested in the things of God and have you stopped spending intimate time with Him? If you said yes, you are lukewarm and I urge you to get back into fellowship with Abba father. He delights with great expectation to receive back His prodigal son or daughter! Why don’t you come back home, dear one? It matters not far you have traveled from His bosom or the multitude of sins you’ve done. All that matters is now! You may not have tomorrow or even the rest of this day. Now is the time of salvation (the real communion with Him) and repentance. Now is your time to be restored!

I remind you pastors who are reading this, who say, “I’ve already preached that judgement is already on its way against the disobedient, but I tell you that we are His sheep…and sheep are stupid! Some immediately understand and obey. Others need to be reminded time and time again. That’s just the way it is.

I pray this blog will stimulate how important God’s lost sheep are to Him. Some of us need great detail, guidance and need to be taken by the hand. That’s why Jesus did nots break a bruised reed, nor quenched the smoking flax. Mat 12:20. He harshly rebuked the judgmental religious-minded Pharisees and Sadducees, but gently restored the wayward broken.

I don’t know how much time we have to fix what is seriously broken. Father has shown me the reason for such error, tragic misalignment of His gracious truth and the ineptness of hasty, but called men and women of God who have not spent the needed time sitting at the feet of Yeshuah, the Savior of the world and the restorer of the breach!.

I implore you pastor, teacher or shepherd to re-evaluate your style of shepherding and make it right to the sheep who you’ve unintentionally or intentionally. If you can’t make it right, repent and ask Father’s forgiveness and trust him to restore the one you may have responded to inappropriately or harshly

I implore you prodigal brother or sister, come back to the fold. We Love you and Father is waiting eagerly to hold you in his bosom. If you don not respond, then Father will have no other choice than to accept your choice of rejecting His precious Son, Jesus sacrifice Ignoring Him as excommunication from His loving Fathership. Time is very short. Father is about ready to take home His own. Many have desired to be holy as He is holy. He is a loving, forging Father, but He is also Holy and we must not only adore Him as a little child, but revere Him. This may be one of the most important blog you will ever read, for it resounds as a clear trumpet warning of the impending gathering that will only include those who truly are His. Are you His? Is He your everything? If not please consider all I’ve shared with you. Heaven will be a place beyond our comprehension and He has already prepared a wonderful place for us to dwell when all the earthly chaos is over with. Come to Him today. Renew Your relationship with Father and this time, mean it and walk in it!

Are you in?

Leave a Reply

