TASTE and SEE


Beautiful words stir my heart. I will recite a lovely poem about the king, for my tongue is like the pen of a skillful poet. Psalm  45:1 NLT

Last night, I went to sleep listening to watchmen, Nathan Leal and Steve Qualye sharing their visions of America’s future. You could call me a glutton for punishment because what these two men of God shared isn’t material fir for good sleeping,.  continue I ask Holy Spirit to keep me alert, awake and prayerful about what Father  does in the world. and what I can do to influence and bring beauty and healing.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cfp-radio/2015/01/23/steve-quayle-nathan-leal-when-watchmen-see-eye-to-eye

The men continued to share their chilling visions, sending me into anxious tiredness.   i ended up tossing and turning  while reciting my peaceful scripture verses which eventually relaxed my mind.  I’d deal with the judgment visions in the morning.  The next day, ,despite not feeling well, I worshiped  with my guitar and thanked Father for yet another day of warmth, a good cup of coffee and running water.  As I was worshiping,  a vision of sudden panic and chaos hitting Americans made me disturbed again and I started to weep . A major US city felled by a nuclear attach was too much for me to even imagine and tears of sorrow fell for the victims. I believed that the degree of calamity hitting America would solely depend  upon the wisdom and strategy of spirit-led men and women of God, well-prepared for spiritual warfare of any kind. The main concern I see is the lack of reverence ,worship and thankfulness to our Heavenly Father-Creator.   Rom 1:20 came to mind..

     20 For since the creation of the world God’s invisible qualities—his eternal power and divine nature—have been clearly seen, being understood from what has been made, so that people are without excuse.

Invisible qualities are evident and even more so… visible attributes! And what attributes are those? One cannot look through a Hubble telescope without being awestruck by the expanse and breath-taking beauty of the universe! Who set those stars in their places? Psalm 8:3   Psalm 104:    Psalm 104 expounds on the glorious dominion over all things on heaven and on earth. Anyone with an open and humble spirit would examine any of God’s natural creationist  and gasp in reverential awe!

Fearfully and wonderfully made

Since accepting Christ as my Savior in April of 1082, God seriously woke my creative senses beginning with my journey with my camera and macro lenses. Looking into that lens and photographing anything of virtue, I received a taste of God’s transcending creativity.. After earning my degree in college, I became a true artist, dabbling in painting, photography- darkroom technique , lettering and anything relating to the creative arts. I was more so passionate about in-depth studies in the humanities. To me, there is nothing more fascinated than what makes a human tick and how he thinks.  I wanted to learn all about  the workings of the human mind (intellect, will and perspective) and how they developed. How utterly amazing is the human body and mind, when healthy and whole flowing in sync

King  David,  God’s anointed Psalmist  marveled, ” …When I was shaped in the hidden place, (his mother’s womb) and knit together. Psalms 139: 15

In other words, he was “fashioned’ by the hands of a mighty and thoughtful Creator. Deeply pondering this unparalleled genius , (the design of the human body), only a supernatural genius could conceive and  bring to life His creation! That being said, My Heavenly Father continues to dazzle me with His revelations of His deity and creativity. .The closer I draw near to Him, the more he shows me all the depths of His desire and destiny for His creation.

I was browsing around a thrift store years ago and came upon a very alluring full color, coffee table book called The Incredible Machine. Robert Poole compiled the contents of the book for National Geographic. The full-color clarity and detail of the photos draws you into the magnificent workmanship and design of the human body!  I was transfixed by the photos of the embryo in the womb. That picture sold me and I hurried home to explore the  book in full.

https://www.google.com/shopping/product/6252393840817361928?sclient=psy-ab&biw=1024&bih=657&q=robert+pool,+the+incredible+machine+book&oq=robert+pool,+the+incredible+machine+book&pbx=1&bav=on.2,or.r_cp.&bvm=bv.113034660,d.dmo&tch=1&ech=1&psi=28SvVtXHCIuoesSSiPgN.1454359771124.25&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjexoHDudfKAhWCNz4KHSuNCU8QuiQIXg

My studies in the humanities paid off and after graduation, God opened doors to put my knowledge to experience firsthand in the counseling fields. I was hired as a part-time behavior counselor for Nutri-System Weight loss center and  mentored youth for a youth-family organization during the other days of the week. Here I learned to help kids and youth navigate through the difficult channels of life, school and their challenged family lives. It was a sublime gifting from God to connect empathetically  with the precious people I counseled-taught. I also knew that if I was to be successful, I first had to intimately connect with my heavenly Father  His honing me to “soul sculpt” became my second passion in life, (after knowing Him). Over the years, I learned how daunting and complicated, (at times) counseling-discipling could be  to help guide to healing the emotionally traumatized and “unlovable” people . Modern science, medicine and  and psychology seemed not to make a dent in certain cases

Music, a Healing tool

Besides my tenure into the social sciences,  my second gift has been as a vocalist composer. My journey learning the guitar has been delightful, but even more so exploring the arena of the …voice. I’ve learned that the voice is similar to our finger prints..there are no two alike. From the range of the deepest bass to the highest soprano, there are myriad various attributes: texture, vibrato,  timbre and tone, raspiness, pure ,ect.. There are three areas where the vocal tone is placed, the falsetto, head voice, the mid range and the chest voice.  The diaphragm is the chief muscle which gives the tone and strength to the voice.  I encourage all seekers of God to explore the glorious “vocal” instrument which  is His tool. Singing out praises to Him with thankfulness and joy can impact the earthly and heavenly realm. Let all the earth sing Praise the Lord…for His mercies endure forever!

There are countless other organs of the body with their own supernatural abilities and because of lack of space, I cannot elaborate on them all. But I must mention the eye, so complicated and amazing, it dazzle my mind. the capillaries can be as fine as a hair and the capacity of the eye to differentiate distance, focus clearly and relate to our brains what we are seeing..is breath-taking. So much for being an artist acutely aware of God’s transcendent wonders!

A New Elite Group, The Transhumanists

That being said, I must share with you about an elite group who does not revere or acknowledged Jehovah God’s creation.

Transhumanism is the greatest threat that mankind has ever faced. humanities greatest threat. Transhumanism is  the belief or theory that the human race can  evolve beyond its current  physical and mental  limitations,  especially by means of science and technology.  The mainstream population may be ignorant of this affront to God’s superior design of the human race, but scientists continue to push the boundaries of their experiments through gene splicing and DNA tampering. What we have now, is a boiling cauldron of GMO, cloning and fetal marketing. The saddest thing is that most of the body of Christ has no idea, nor inkling about what we humans are now facing. Pastors and teachers must awake and address  the Transhumanist’s agenda via research, and  experimentation to annihilate and destroy humans. If not, mankind as we know it will vanish!

To me, it is tyrannically demonic to  understand that the Transhumanists think that they can improve upon God’s creation. God’s people know know that their their minds have been taken over by spirits of deception and arrogance. What are they not seeing? God’s word says

“They knew (about God…and saw His glorious handiwork) but they wouldn’t worship him as God or even give him thanks. And they began to think up foolish ideas of what God was like. As a result, their minds became dark and confused.

Since the beginning of time, satan’s goal has been to ensnare man into thinking the wrong thing and totally apart from God’s perfect wisdom.  This is why God  had to destroy almost everyone except Noah and his family. Satan had  beguiled learned men of the day to entice the people with pagan worship. Their demonic knowledge was so profound and advanced that they contaminated the DNA and mankind was no longer God’s work, but mans. So today, we are in the last days of Noah. Man mankind goes about their business, oblivious to his  emotional detachment to his Creator and ensnared in satan’s ideology of godhood and self-glorification. .

The Transhumanism agenda is now so dangerous and threatening to humanity that pastors, godly educators and scientists must address. Our government has  already made great successful strides to enhance soldiers to create the prefect ubermensch. The Ubermensch is the  ideal superior man of the  future  who could rise above  convention Christian  morality to create  and impose his own values , originally described by  Nietzsche in Thus Spake Zarathustra.

In the very near future, satan will be presenting human enhancements  as so attractive and necessary that most people will  go for them.  The scientists who Dr Tom Horn interviewed in his  Inhuman documentary, make a very strong argument for humanity to transcend its present state. Indeed the Bible prophecies that if it were possible, the very elect would be deceived.

I had a good idea of what artificial intelligence was like watching Data on Star Trek’s The Next Generation.   Data’s character struggled with not being able to feel emotion  One episode showed him playing a violin concerto with another character and another episode showed him enjoying company with his cat, Spot.  Sadly, only in a family-oriented program such as Star Trek,  being human is a coveted  and prized state.

In another Star Trek, series, Voyager, the later seasons brought in a  fascinating new character, a female Borg, 7 of 9, who was separated and  severed from her collective. Captain  Janeway took on the responsibility of helping 7 adjust to her re-entry back into humanity. She was born a human, but was kidnapped and assimilated by the Borg.  Captian Janeway has been a strong force in reminding Seven continually of the greatness of being human. In the first episode where 7 is introduced the scenes and dialogue between her and Captain Janeway is riveting. 7 mourns her disconnection from her collective and says she cannot survive without then. Captain answers, “We are you’re collective now.” She reminds 7 seven that she is human first because she was born human.  During the next episodes and seasons, we rejoice with Capetian Janeways success at helping 7 re acclimate to her original human state.

http://video.cnbc.com/gallery/?video=3000502094

If the Transhumanists  get their way, they will persuade us that being enhanced is the future of humanity and to refuse would be to rebel and reject the great plan of the new humanity. Who would  reject the opportunity to never get sick,  old,  fat and bald. It’s everyone’s dream to stay young and physically invincible.

If we understand the repercussions of submitting to  the transhumanism, evolution  we will very well be participating  to the downfall of humanity in Jehovah God’s original creation.  Stop for a moment and realize that  existence will be sterile and gone will be the intangible treasure of humanity all its glorious creative expressions! I urge you to ponder the implications of a world where our bodies do not get weak or sick,  where our life spans are greatly increased, but where there is no need or desire for the works of art from composers, poets and artists. Father God  gave His creative inspirations to His creation, Humanity because he is all about beauty, truth and rejoicing in His glorious handiwork. Let us remember that  Lucifer was His first vessel , and yet he was so envious of God that he rebelled. Imagine, a third of the heavenly angels were cast down to earth because of this mutiny!

Friends, let us not be distracted with the candidates and the elections. satan is very busy keeping our eyes on the latest Dancing With the Stars and other hot TV series. Our  soldiers are already being chipped. I urge you to stop, look, listen ….watch and pray. this is one of the most urgent blogs I have every composed.. The Bible reminds us that His people are perishing In these last days, if it were possible, the very elect will be deceived by anti-christ impending regime. It is time for God’s people to be alert and aware of the insidious plans awaiting us.

I know, I for one have no desire to be part of the new robotic, sterile and godless  world.  And here is where a war between humans and robots will come. Remember the opening scene of Terminator 3 Rise of the Machines shows a post apo2, where the scene opens up with humongous destroying robots walk over a the skulls and remains of humans. Sci fi fantasy, but we humans will be disposable if we  do not pray now for God’s intervention.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

forever. . So…imagine what life would be like as artificially  produced beings now take over the earth. Imagine a world devoid of the divine attributes of empathy, mercy, grace.  Though having to deal with a multitude of greatly challenging and uncomfortable health maladies es since child hood, I know for a certainly that I choose the life God made me. Nothing can compare to the sublime creativity which inspires me to compose music, express my potry and  paint a masterpiece.  Can man create a synthetic nbeing that can express all the emotional and artistic sublities  li were were offered a chnace at receiving enhancements, I know I would This world reminds me of the world of  Tra Trek’s First Contact.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

