PRAYER ALERT, January 8, 2016


 

URGENT  PRAYER  ALERT

I receive  this latest new alert from my husband this week and was aghast at the atrocious acts committed against my German sisters in Germany. The body of Christ MUST get AWOKEN out of their happy social reveries and address evils which are occurring around the globe. There are still only a handful of watchful FBers who constantly post global, political and social issues which  the body of Christ must address and strategically pray against.

I notice that some of my brothers and sister seem to disappear from time to time and others almost never respond to my posts. I make sure I avail myself to cover them in daily prayer nd minister  one and one whenever they need it, but when I need to alert them about an urgent issue, they are nowhere to be found!

My function is not to coddle my  Christian brothers and sisters, but God has  ordained me to help  disciple, edify them in their gifts and teach the the art of  successful spiritual warfare.   Our enlistment in the Lord’s army is not to enjoy our lives (although there are periods of rest) but to stomp out the strongholds of darkness and help set prisoners free. That was the purpose that Jesus Christ came and acquiesced to His Father’s will: to be humanity’s sacrificial lamb and kinsman-redeemer!

Are we forgetting this, people?

It’s obvious that most nations have fallen prey to the terrorists and millions have been hunted down down like animals, their homes and business taken and many butchered in the most barbaric ways. Have these images of our brethren;s murders haunted us yet, or will we start saying, “No more,” or “Stop this” in Jesus Name.

Reports like these will continue and worsen unless the body of Christ takes her place as the salt & light of the world!! This was Jesus, not my, mandate.  Let us not think that because this happened across the seas, that we American women and girls are exempt from Sharia Law and human-rights violations such as the above  mentioned report.  Mosques are increasing here in United States and  the building of new ones is increasing. I know of three right here in Ocean county, New Jersey. People, we are in serious trouble.

CERN

Since the CERN, (the Hadron Collider has been  revved up, thousands of people have reported supernatural  beings. Truly, the escalating violence, anarchy and sexual debauchery has been  spewing through various portals (gateways) all over the word. like swarms of angry hornet s. Still think this is all a conspiracy theory? Do your research and see what  scientists have to say about it. Hell’s worse  formidable monsters will soon be spreading like wildfire everywhere.

http://www.dailywire.com/news/2426/muslims-rape-women-germany-new-years-german-michael-qazvini

I hope my Christian American brethren who want truth and who want to be part of Father’s  reconnaissance team prepare for battle because the forces of hell are coming to war against the armies of God! We are His soldiers and we had better get ready for the battle ahead.

Oh…I almost forgot. Guess who will be cast into the lake of fire?

Rev 21 7&9-8

7“He who overcomes will inherit these things, and I will be his God and he will be My son. 8“But for the cowardly and unbelieving and abominable and murderers and immoral persons and sorcerers and idolaters and all liars, their part will be in the lake that burns with fire and brimstone, which is the second death.”

I guess we  better put on the  amour of God. and 2 Tim 1:17

For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

Still don’t get it? Pray, research and Pray some more!

Prayer,

Father the gates of hell shall not prevail against us, so we Thank You and glorify Your name. You have given us everything we need to be victorious and also to win souls for Your kingdom. Abba Father, deploy your heavenly warrior and ministry angels to the four quarters of teh earth, for such a time as this, to impart to us divine wisdom, revelation and  spiritual  warfare  strategy so that when we stand before You, You’ll say well done, good and faithful servant. The lives of millions depend on our alertness and warfare intercessory prayers. Give us strength and persistence as we wage war with giant unseen and seen demonic forces. In Jesus Yashuah’s mighty name, amen!

And here is a mighty scripture to DECREE when you get fearful from Psalm 144.

Praise be to the Lord my Rock,
    who trains my hands for war,
    my fingers for battle.
He is my loving God and my fortress,
    my stronghold and my deliverer,
my shield, in whom I take refuge,
    who subdues peoples[a] under me.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jesus Undying Lives In All (JULIA)
    Jan 24, 2016 @ 19:06:40

    Hi, I am awoken, I feel your cry. I know when I read about ISIS burning CHRISTIANS alive in caskets. I see the enemy advancing and tremble in Fear! I am a very young prophet but I just found out that I have this gift and am not sure how God wants to use me in these end times. The church needs to wake up! I agree, our enemy is bring people alive, raping innocent children, and all kinds of evil really evil stuff. I am praying, I am reading God’s word, and am attempting to warn the people. that we must save as many souls as we can before its too late.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

