A DAY in the LIFE of DYSTONIA, (Eight Years)


Eight years and counting…but trusting and believing that I am HEALED by Jesus stripes. I refuse to disbelieve that Christ also endured  the beating for Dystonia, Lupus, ALS  and PSP. These are all satanic attacks and I continue to declare my healing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sCo82bv5lRM

Dear Jim, my dear precious man, My heart goes OUT to you also. I’m a lovely gal whose life has been severely humbled and humiliated also. My struggle with mouth, tongue and throat Dystonia has been a living hell every waking moment. Others couldn’t imagine the heartbreak and anguish having to deal with CERVICAL issues which affect almost every area of our body’s and even the organs and brain neurotransmitter activity. Doctors DO NOT care about doing deeper studies on Dystonia because thy get their kickbacks from the DRUG companies. I for one CANNOT take drugs because my calling as an artist, worship leader, composer and journalist depends on my mind being high mental acuity. So my choice is suffering from great pain from a misaligned JAW joint (TMJ) to bitten my tongue til it bleeds and my lower face and mouth making the ugliest grimaces. For a woman, this is demeaning…so I’m housebound almost all of the week. the only time I get out is when I drive myself to my Chriro for my adjustment which does nothing to stop the facial movements. Driving is grueling because my nervous system reacts violently to the engine power, so my mouth goes Berserk!

This next video is about Sara’s battle with Dystonia (TMJ disorder) She’s another hero of mine and her symptoms are very similiar of what my body has suffered. Following is a list of her symptoms.  I highly recommend anyone enduring Dystonia to get a good MRI of your jaw area to see if your misaligned tooth bite is the problem. I tore my jaw ligament while singing a high E note while singing. I heard  something that sounded like a crack or tear and a week later, my problem started. Unfortunately, doctors and neurologists focused on the brain area and spine, but did NOT focus on the  jaw area:) Also consider any head trauma or car accidents . I pray my blog will open up some more areas for you to find relief for your Dystonia.

The following are Sara’s symptom

Secondary/Acquired Paroxysmal Dystonia moving to Generalised Dystonia, Dystonic Storms, Tremor, Teeth clenching, Migraines
Jaw pain, Temple pain left side, Neck Pain, Back Pain, Shoulder Pain, Low back pain, Headaches, Faint/Lightheaded, Concentration issues, Occasional stutter/slurring, Vertigo, Memory impairment, Hearing impairment right side, Balance problems, Chronic Fatigue
Visual disturbances, Light sensitivity, Sound sensitivity, Smell sensitivity and lack of smell, Ear ache intermittent, Dulling of hearing, Tinnitus (occasionally), Loss of taste (I was just adding lots of salt and didn’t realise!), Toothache, Breathing difficulties, Sinus issues, Snoring
Difficult to wake up/drowsiness, Weak muscles – especially arms/legs/ unable to easily hold phone or brush hair, Sharp and Chronic hand/finger pain, Fine motor control issues -writing/eating/DIY, Slowed movement/ability to move, Biting back/sides of tongue all the time, Sensitive teeth (sometimes), Raynaud’s Syndrome (cold feet and hands), Knee pain, Hip pain, Upper arm and upper thigh (lymph) pain

 

I give all glory and thanks to the Lord for ANY creative endeavor I attempt to finish, (my recording of my albums and my 5-part series book! the incessant & violent pulling on my neck and thraot muscles DRAINS any motivation out of me, so I’m constantly crying out to Father for strength. I pray that all my beloved ones, thank God everyday for being able to enjoy your relationship with your precious heavenly Father, Jesus & Holy Spirit. You have NO idea how much easier it is to life life hen you’re not in agony every waking moment. Thank Him everyday for your health and mobility. Many are disabled by DYSTONIA or suicidal. I give ALL thanks to my wonderful Father for helping me endure this daily cross.  all and Please be patient and compassionate to those who have disability. It’s twice as hard to KEEP your marbles together! blessings to you all!

 

Here is another young lady suffering from a TMJ disorder.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. AnitaIvetteFerrer
    Feb 20, 2016 @ 18:31:48

    Addendum: I wish to remind readers that two root issues of any illness is emotional trauma and/or environmental toxins. American citizens are at high risk because of our governments irresponsibility to provide pure food, water and air. Our government is also responsible for the poisoning of our military personnel and civilians. Sadly, they will not be accountable and they could care less what poisons our service people are exposes too. I urge you to research as many natural healing entities as you can and adapt a strict natural healing lifestyle. I’d be glad to head to in the right direction. God bless you all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

