PUT UP YOUR DUKES


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=voEZQ0whaW4

Strategic Warfare  (Holiness, Fasting and Unceasing Prayer)

I want to discus with you beloved brethren about the  crisis and proliferation of false prophets and false shepherds. YouTube is replete with prophetic posts and words from the Lord. I was very troubles to come across  well-respected Pastor Perry Stone asking Brian Carn to repent. On the right side of the YouTube page were other brethren also calling out Brian. I was very sad to read these other  allegations. Indeed there seems to be a proliferation of people  prophesying Thus saith the Lord.

Truly, we are in very dark times and Jesus told us that there woudl be many false prophets. Today, a sister asked me to respond to her post about the miraculous outpourings of salvation upon the Muslim people and their visions and visitations by Jesus to them. A sister responded that the woman of God who was  ministering to this group was performing eh miracles through satan. Now this is certainly something we need to be aware of and spiritually discerning about. This sister made some very relevant points.

 Many would come in Jesus’ name and would be deceived,  Mat 24:5 2. The word of God is truth’s test. 3. Call them out and warn others.

Bethel Church (Bill Johnson Hillsongs; Brian Houston, Rick Warren, to name just a few) are all in question by man brethren. It certainly is a very  hard things to discern between the true men and women of God and the false. We know that if it were possible, the very elect would be deceived.

Mat 24:24  For false Christs and false prophets will arise and will show great signs and wonders, so as to mislead, if possible, even the elect.

I doubt that any of us are above being deceived, so we need to more than ever fa sat and pray for however long it takes to receive a direct answer from Holy Spirit. After all He is the true reveler

john 16:13 .But when he, the Spirit of truth, is come, he will guide you into all truth: for he shall not speak of himself; but whatsoever he shall hear, that shall he speak: and he will show you things to come.

Heidi Baker shared her precious testimony on Sid Roth’s It’s Supernatural program. She seems a woman whose heart was pure and seeking the Lord with all her heart at a very young age. It’s hard to believe that she started out as a “false” prophet. It’s hard to believe that any of the TV Evangelist, prophets or teachers began with impure motives. Most of us start out wanted  God so much with a pure heart. So when and how does the “false” anointing and prophesies come in?

We can discern the truth of a person’s identity by examining their fruit, Jesus said you’ll know them by their fruit. We must also pray unceasingly and with great focus. As satan is incessant in pummeling us with lies and deception, so must we engage. The greatest sin of the pastors and teachers, especially of the mega churches is they are not  grooming their flocks to seek  and revere Father’s presence! the most needful thing for God’s people is to hunger after Him. How many of His children are crying out to sit in His presence and worship? We are in serious trouble, folks. A precious prophetic brother of mine who also struggles with a physical malady share what Holy Spirit gives him. People, Abba God is devastated about the lack of love and hunger His people have for Him. is cup is about to overflow with indignation because weare walking in hypocrisy and sin.

Here is the message Holy Spirit gave to my brother:

“My son, I am bringing a full fledge of My fire upon My church because of the great sin it has committed against Me. I am bringing this fire My son because it is absolutely necessary to burn up the sin which has overtaken the leaders of My church. My fire is necessary My son because of the enormity of sin that is within My holy temple from the leaders to those who sit listening to them. My son, why are there so few calling out for My holiness? My son, holiness is not an option. It is what I require because it reveals the true intent of the heart. It reveals My son those who are for Me and those who are not. My son, why are so few standing up and calling out for My fire? My son, I love My precious church but why doesn’t My precious church love Me anymore?

   My son, My heart aches for the multitudes who have abandoned Me. My son, My temple is supposed to be holy, it is supposed to be pure, it is supposed to be undefiled. My son, My word says that I search to and fro seeking those who are Mine but I am finding so few who have hearts of worship for Me. My son, My priests have abandoned their calling because their calling was first to Me and then to lead My flock but so many have jumped into bed with the world. My body, My precious body My son have no one to lead them because My priests, My leaders have allowed prostitutes into My holy temple, My holy place. My son, what I am sending will not be pretty but is absolutely necessary.

My son tell anyone, tell everyone what I have spoken to you. My son, tell, tell, tell anyone who will listen to you that the hour is so late and I am getting ready now to call those who are My church, who are My precious bride, home. My son, I am asking My temple to rend their heart and not their garments because their garments have been polluted by the sin of this world, the sin of riches, the sin of filthy lucre. How My son did this happen to My precious church? I am calling out right now to My precious body that the time for preparation is over but how many will hear My voice? How many will hear My heart since very few know My heart anymore? My son, the day of preparation is over because the day is at hand for My times of fire. My son, the day of My cloven tongues of fire is at hand. The day and the hour of My fire, the fire of My Holy Spirit which will reveal whose hearts are for Meand whose hearts are not is now at hand.”


This blogs’ message is even more urgent than the last one. Those who are  zealous for the Lord know that the falling away has already occurred and many are being swept away into deep delusion. My heart is sobbing for my brethren who have lost their first love. Every night in bed, in my darkened room, I cry out, “Mercy, Abba, mercy” I know his judgment will come swiftly and His fire burning to a crisp  those who prophets them  with their mouths, but whose hearts are far from Abba. Oh, my, I have to search deeply my own self every day to stay close to Him, to worship in spirit and truth and pray for others to receive the priceless revelation of His majesty and the accessibility into the Holy of Holies…His glorious presence.

Once saved is not always saved and being close to Father, Yashuah and Ruach HaKodesh years ago or even weeks ago is not the same as abiding in His presence. Abiding in Him means to stay connected with him every day and often, with so many distractions and fearful world events, we can very well loose sight of His ever-abiding presence and His hope!

I urge you brothers and sisters, especially if your in a mega-church…to re-assess your relationship with Jehovah Father, Yashuah Jesus and holy Spirit.  The hour is so late, we may not have the next day to repent. We are called to lift up Holy hands. Put away looking at worthless things,  Psalm 119:37 Are you focused on your job, making more money to buy more toys and material things? Are your priorities on your hobbies, refurbishing your car and/or home? Is most of your time spent watching sports and TV?  These ear all “worthless” things which won’t amount to dust  When we see sin, false prophets leading the sheep astray)  we must confront and pray unceasingly. Fast…and pray in the Holy Spirit.

.The bottom line, our life’s mission is to love the Lord with all our mind, soul and spirit and love our neighbors as ourselves. That is how we can fend satan’s blows of deception, idolatry and worldliness. Satan will drag many of God’s people into hell by their selfishness and carnality. It must hurt and anger Father that the meg-churches boast thousands of members, yet there the sheer numbers don’t dent the staggering numbers of poor and homeless people amidst their very cities!.

We can certainly judge by  fruits and the inability of the church to address such abject poverty is a true sign of hypocrisy and sin. There is such a things as overabundance of opulence and wealth (and a mismanagement of stewardship regarding the finances which come in to the coffers.  Is it really needed to have several million-dollar homes and  exotic cars? There is nothing wrong with great wealth, but when it is is hoarded to a high degree, it is somehow evil. Father is watching those who give generously in their alms-giving. And we will be held accountable for our stewardship of our wealth, finances and even our time. Church, we must  immediately get circumspect with our walks because His coming is imminent. If you’re lacking in any point, repent, renounce your greed, sin or apathy and move forward in abundant l worship (to Him)  love and giving.  Living Holy, repentant lives is how we defend ourselves from the wiles of satan.

Holy spirit recently anointed me with a precious new song called Fruits of Repentance.  Jeremiah 616. One of the verses is from Jeremiah 6:16 , “Stand by the ways and see and ask for the ancient paths, Where the good way is, and walk in it; And you will find rest for your souls.  Now if the time for us to get back to the basics, obey His commandments and ask for the old ways…for they are righteous!

Until the church gets a strong revelation of personal obedience and reverance for His presence, many will be shocked when Yashuah says, “”depart from me who work iniquity!”

Many will weep in torment when cast out into utter darkness and eternal separation. My brother or sister, make your path straight. Ask Holy Spirit to examine your walk everyday and listen…and obey. God bless you beloved.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. crystaldreamswalkingwjesus
    May 03, 2016 @ 00:46:18

    Please read the beautiful words from my friend, Michelle. Any wisdom that you get from this, please reply to it. For we are not saved by the works, but through the grace of Jesus Christ and his blood he shed and across, we received. Your scripture that is. Love you

    Sent from my iPhone

    Begin forwarded message:

    > From: Crowningshields Blog > Date: May 2, 2016 at 5:26:33 PM EDT > To: sinneh.rose@yahoo.com > Subject: [New post] Submission > Reply-To: “Crowningshield’s Blog” > > >

    Reply

    • AnitaIvetteFerrer
      May 03, 2016 @ 04:02:17

      Yes, my sister that is the only reason we can get to heaven..by His blood and His precious blood alone, but remember Father Jehovah says with the covenenat relationship and blessings there is a responsibility. We should all REVERE and never take for granted that PRICE Jesus paid with His own blood! Too many of God’s children disrespect His sacrifice that was so horrifically brutal none of us could pay!!! Thank You Yashuha! Thank you Michele:)

      Reply

  2. Trackback: Germinating small seeds, pebble-stones, small and mega churches and faith – Belgian Ecclesia Brussel – Leuven

Leave a Reply

